Vorstand Detailansicht


Bezirk Oberschwaben-Zollern

Position Name/Adresse
Bezirksvorsitzender Karl Zeiler

Auf dem Ruhbuehl 98
88090 Immenstaad
Telefon: 0151 5486 9190
Fax:
E-Mail: karl_zeiler@web.de
Letzte Änderung: 16.06.2016
Stellv. Bezirksvorsitzender Anke Hack

Sigmaringer Straße 3/1
72514 Vilsingen
Telefon: 0172 7656881
Fax: 07571 684953
E-Mail: anke.hack@nc-online.de
Letzte Änderung: 29.04.2016
Bezirkssportwart Rene Lenck

Mühlwiesenweg 20
88430 Rot a. d. Rot
Telefon: 08395/910604
Fax:
E-Mail: sportwart@bezirk-oz.de
Letzte Änderung: 11.10.2015
Bezirksfrauensportwart Josef Zimmermann

Samariterweg 6
88477 Orsenhausen
Telefon: 0170 8525141
Fax:
E-Mail: josef.zimmermann1@web.de
Letzte Änderung: 16.06.2016
Bezirksjugendsportwart Daniel Erens

Sandweg 17/2
88326 Aulendorf
Telefon: 07525 9225 888
Fax: 07525 9239 539
E-Mail: staffelleiterjugend@bezirk-oz.de
Letzte Änderung: 16.06.2016
Stellv.Bezirksjugendwart Jörg Sommer

Leutkircherstr. 18
88410 Bad Wurzach
Telefon: 07564 936393
Fax:
E-Mail: sommer-joerg@arcor.de
Letzte Änderung: 16.06.2016
Bezirkslehrwart Jörg Sommer

Leutkircherstr. 18
88410 Bad Wurzach
Telefon: 07564 936393
Fax:
E-Mail: sommer-joerg@arcor.de
Letzte Änderung: 16.06.2016
Bezirkskassenwart Brigitte Schirmer

Blaukreuzstraße 11
88131 Lindau
Telefon: 08382 75948
Fax:
E-Mail: schirmer-lindau@gmx.de
Letzte Änderung: 09.11.2015
Bezirkspressewart Martin Hack

Sigmaringer Straße 3/1
72514 Vilsingen
Telefon: 01525 5191416
Fax: 07571 684953
E-Mail: martin.hack@nc-online.de
Letzte Änderung: 29.04.2016
Bezirksschriftführer Anke Hack

Sigmaringer Straße 3/1
72514 Vilsingen
Telefon: 0172 7656881
Fax: 07571 684953
E-Mail: anke.hack@nc-online.de
Letzte Änderung: 29.04.2016
Bezirksschiedsrichterwart Josef Zimmermann

Samariterweg 6
88477 Orsenhausen
Telefon: 0170 8525141
Fax:
E-Mail: josef.zimmermann1@web.de
Letzte Änderung: 16.06.2016
Kreissportwart Alois Wohnhaas

Waldblick 6
88416 Hattenburg
Telefon: 07352/7270
Fax:
E-Mail: wohnhaas.alois@online.de
Letzte Änderung: 15.11.2016